Contacts

Used oil purchases

Kari-Matti Elo, Tel. +32-472 734 815, s-posti: kari-matti.elo (at) tecoil.fi

Kari Suomela, Tel. +358 40 351 2590, s-posti: kari.suomela (at) tecoil.fi

Sales

Jana Philipp, Puh +49 151 2521 7935, s-posti: jana.philipp (at) tecoil.fi

Akim Ivkin, Puh. +358 40 701 0707, s-posti: akim.ivkin (at) tecoil.fi

Logistics

Mr. Janne Peltola, Tel. +358-50 432 0819, janne.peltola (at) tecoil.fi

Production

Ms. Satu Niemi, Tel. +358-45 167 4111, email: satu.niemi (at) tecoil.fi

Info

info (at) tecoil.fi

Used oil collection

nouto (at) tecoil.fi
Tel. +358 800 07 800

Environment and sustainability

ymparisto (at) tecoil.fi

STR Tecoil, Refinery

Paksuniementie 15-17
FI-49460 HAMINA
FINLAND

STR Tecoil, Helsinki office

Fabianinkatu 8
FI-00130 HELSINKI
FINLAND

Business ID: 2557440-6